Lake Minnetonka District Home Page
District Home Page

Return to the Home Page

Viking Council Related Items
Join Scouting in the Viking Council
Viking Council Training Information
District Web Sites for Viking Council
Scouting Youth Programs
Viking Council Calendar
Find a Form or Publication
Viking Council Camping Facilities
Find Other Volunteers in the Viking Council
How You Can Help Scouting Grow
Search the Viking Council Web Site
Contact Information for Viking Council

Return to the Viking Council Home Page


Visit the Viking Council and Many Point Virtual Patch Museum!
Virtual Patch Museum




Special recognition to Steve Perry and Jeff Walton for their Viking Council Silver Beaver Awards!

District Award of Merit Troop 569
Troop 569
Troop 430
Steve Fuchs
Jesse Husby
Rick Henriksen
Outstanding Unit Commissioner Troop 569 Mr. Dave Ecklund
Outstanding Roundtable Commissioner Troop 303 Mr. Wayne Martin
Cubmaster of the Year Pack 283 Mr. Dave Leininger
Outstanding Pack Committee Chair Pack 426 Ms. Kathy Latham
Outstanding Scoutmaster Troop 567 Mr. Mark Fergusson
Outstanding Assistant Scoutmaster Troop 174 Mr. Mark LaBaw
Den Leader of the Year
Webelos Den Leader of the Year
Pack 391 Marie Guillemette
Scott Guillemette
Tiger Cub Leader of the Year Pack 391 Ms. Chris Devore
Outstanding Troop Committee Chair Troop 571 Sherri Gaudette
Outstanding Troop Committee Member Troop 174 Mr. Bill Randall
Outstanding Pack Committee Member Pack 391 Ms. Diane Lyon
Outstanding Scout Family Awards Troop 391 Pam & Kevin Kertzman

The  web site is a volunteer effort.   Suggestions for improving the site are welcome!   Please email your comments to the Web Committee.   Problem reports may be sent to the Webmaster.   Our goal is to improve communications and to advance Scouting.   Thank you for your input!


Privacy Statement and Disclaimer


Last Update February 11, 2004